Allies Directory

A Safe Zone Ally at UNC Charlotte is an informed campus partner who has committed time and energy through organized training to learn more about individuals that may identify as Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer, Questioning or may be unsure of their sexual orientation or gender identity. The Safe Zone Symbol (above) is a visible symbol of support and an affirmation of commitment by that individual to fight homophobia and heterosexism at UNC Charlotte.

The Safe Zone Ally Motto:

I am committed to respecting, accepting, supporting, and listening. I am here.


Name Position & Department Contact Information
Rinalducci, Jenna
Arts & Architecture librarian
College of Arts & Architecture
Atkins
704-687-8794
jrinaldu@uncc.edu
Ringley, Hope
Readmission Analyst
Office of the Registrar
King 141
704-687-5709
Hope.Ringley@uncc.edu
Ritterskamp, Ellyn
Instructor
Philosophy
Cedar Hall
704-619-6386
elritter@uncc.edu
Roberson, Lynn
Communications Director
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Fretwell 324
704-687-0082
lynnroberson@uncc.edu
Robinson, Christine
Executive Director
Office of Assessment and Accreditation
Fretwell 314
704-687-5385
crobinson@uncc.edu
Robinson, Leslie
Health Education Specialist
Student Health
Student Health Center 118B
704-687-7437
ldill2@uncc.edu
Robinson (Dr. Rob), Julia Marie
Associate Professor of African American Religion/African Diaspora
Religious Studies
Macy 208C
704-687-5188
jmrobin4@uncc.edu
Rodgers, Kimberly
Associate Director for Student Success
University Center for Academic Excellence
Colvard 2306
704-687-7679
Kimberly.Rodgers@uncc.edu
Roe, Allison
Graduate Student
The Graduate School
College of Health & Human Services
adomini1@uncc.edu
Rogers, Courtney
Graduate Student
Not Available
Colvard 3123
croger71@uncc.edu
Roos, Lydia
Ph.D. Student
Clinical Health Psychology Ph.D. Program
Colvard 3027D
ljames38@uncc.edu
Roosenberg, Billy
Coordinator of Scholar Support & Initiatives
Levine Scholars Program
Levine Hall 287
704-687-5642
roosenberg@uncc.edu
Rorrer, Audrey
College Assessment Director
College of Computing and Informatics
Woodward 230 E
704-687-8648
audrey.rorrer@uncc.edu
Rosenberger, Liz
Coordinator of Fitness
University Recreation
Belk Gym 125
704-380-7549
Enewcom1@uncc.edu
Rowan, Barry
COI Manager
Research & Economic Development
Cameron Hall 320
7046878270
browan1@uncc.edu
Rowan, Diana
Associate Professor, School of Social Work
College of Health & Human Services
College of Health & Human Services 481E
704-687-7934
drowan@uncc.edu
Ruggiero, Aria
Graduate Student
Clinical Health Psychology Ph.D. Program
Colvard 3061
aruggie2@uncc.edu
Runden, Catherine
Research Compliance
Research & Economic Development
Cameron Hall 326
704-687-1871
Crunden@uncc.edu
Sacco, Donna
Clinical Assistant Professor
College of Education
College of Education 360F
dsacco1@uncc.edu
Salas, Consuelo
Assistant Professor
University Writing Program
Cameron Hall 142
csalas2@uncc.edu
Salas, Spencer
Assistant Professor, Middle Secondary & K-12 Education
College of Education
College of Education
ssalas@uncc.edu
Sanchez, Stephanie
Business Analyst
Belk College of Business
Friday 368C
704-687-7684
ssanch12@uncc.edu
Sanders, Mark
Lecturer/Undergraduate Coordinator, Department of Philosophy
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Winningham 112B
704-687-5421
msander2@uncc.edu
Saunders, Stephanie
Assitant Director for Freshman Career Planning
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Atkins 150
704-687-0807
ssaund20@uncc.edu
Saunders, William
Assistant Professor, Department of Public Health Sciences
College of Health & Human Services
College of Health & Human Services 428C
704-687-0497
Wsaunde6@uncc.edu